Saved Listings - Tutorial
September 27, 2022
The Saved listings feature allows REALTORS® and their clients to save (like) listings they’ve found. There’s no limit to the amount of saved listings you can have. Simply click on the heart icon of a listing and it will be saved.
Using the Save feature, it is also possible for REALTORS® and their clients to share the saved listings using the Share Link button available.
Once you click on Saved (right top corner), you’ll see the overview on the Saved Listings. There, you can Share Link or simply Compare listings.
Click on the video below to see how it works:
Benefits of Saved Listings
- Keep track of your favourite listings!
- Share your Saved Listings with friends & family
- Easily Compare Saved listings